Follow us on Facebook     Follow us on Twitter

Hardback Books

We are excited to announce books in hardback!


After the Great Devastation Trilogy cover

After the Great Devastation Trilogy (all 3 books in one)

I Want Ice Cream, Please


Coming in hardcover soon:

Joseph's Journey (8 books in one)

The Meat of the Word for Christians Today (2 books in one)

Steppingstones to Financial Success (3 books in one)

Coptales: From the Penthouse to the Basement

Hope Continually

Perceptions of Perfection


Check back soon for additional hardcover books!